MEMBRES

1) Avocat Silvi T. GavrilovE-mail: stgavrilov@mail.bg

2) Avocat Nikolaï Rounevski, E-mail: rounevsky@gmail.com

3) Avocat Alexandre Kodjobachev, E-mail: akz0429@gmail.com

4) Avocat Vanyo Novkirichki, E-mail: novkirichki@hotmail.com

5) Avocat Vladislav Yanev, E-mail:  vl.yanev@abv.bg

6) Avocat Vladislav Kantutis, E-mail:  b-klegal@bulinfo.net

7) Avocat Vénéline Slavchev, E-mail:  soevsous@hotmail.com

8) Avocat Dimitar Slavchev, E-mail: dimitar.slavchev@penkov-markov.eu

9) Avocat Maren MoskovE-mail: marenmoskov@abv.bg

10) Avocat Veselin Stanchev, E-mail: veselin.stanchev@lawyer.com

11) Avocat Nikolaï Téoharov, E-mail: teoharov@bitex.com

12) Avocat Todor Zlatanov, E-mail: zlatanov@bglawhelp.eu

13) Avocat Kiril Nikolov, E-mail:  knikolov62@yahoo.com

14) Avocat Mario Toptchiïski, E-mail: mario_top@mail.bg

15) Avocat Stoyan Mitev Jélev

16) Avocat Liliana Pl. Dénéva, E-mail:  deneva.l@abv.bg

17) Avocat Kiril Yanev, E-mail:  kiril_yanev@abv.bg

18) Avocat Todor B. Mihaïlov, E-mail:  imit@abv.bg

19) Avocat Todor G. Toshev, E-mail:  t_toshev@abv.bg

20) Avocat Dragomir B. Alexandrov, E-mail:  dbalex@abv.bg

21) Avocat Guéorgui P. Netshev, E-mail:  gnentshev@internet-bg.net

22) Avocat Vassil P. Kovachev, E-mail:  v.kovachev@mail.bg

23)  Avocat Ivaylo Lukanov, E-mail:  ivolukanov@abv.bg

24) Avocat Yoanna Tchoreva, E-mail:  yoanna_sud@abv.bg

25) Avocat Guinka Hristova, E-mail: g.hristova@batkov.com

26) Avocat Julian Lambovski, E-mail: lambovski@lhh-bg.com 

 

membres

Share Button